Patients & Families

Physicians in Europe


France

Alain Fischer, M.D. PhD.* 
International Member, Scientific Advisory Committee
Director of Pediatric Immunology and Hematology
Hospital Necker Enfants Malades
Local Coordinator
Federation of Clinical Immunology Societies
INSERM U429
Hospital Necker-Enfant Malades
169 rue de Sevres, 75015 Paris, France
Email: Fischer@necker.fr
E-mail: alain.fischer@nck.ap-hop-paris.fr

Germany

Michael H Albert, MD* 
Dr. von Haunersches Kinderspital
Pediatric Infection/Immunity and Hematology/Oncology
Lindwurmstr.4
Munich Germany
80337
Tel.: +49 89 5160 2811
Fax: +49 89 5160 4719
E-mail: michael.albert@med.uni-muenchen.de

Bernd Belohradsky, M.D.*
Department of Infectious Disease and Immunology, 
Ludwig-Maximilians-University
Professor Dr. von Haunerschen Children's Hospital 
Lindwurmstr. 4. Munchen D-80337. Germany 
Phone: 49-089-5160-2811 
Fax: 49-089-5160-4928 
Fax (49)-89-5160 4928
E-mail: bernd.belohradsky@med.uni-muenchen.de

Christoph Klein MD PhD*
Children's Hospital
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
Lindwurmstr. 4
80337 Munich
Germany
phone +49 (0)89 5160-7700
fax +49 (0)89 5160-7702
Email christoph.klein@med.uni-muenchen.de

Hungary

Laszlo Marodi , MD, PhD, DSc*
Chief, Dept of Infectious & Pediatric Immunology
University of Debrecen
Medical & Health Science Center
H-4032 Debrecen
Nagyerdei krt. 98
Phone: 36-52-416-841
Fax: 36-52-430-323
E Mail: lmarodi@dote.hu
East-Central European Infectious and Pediatric Immunology Centre for Training and Research

Italy

Alessandro Plebani, M.D.
Head of Pediatrics Clinic
University of Bresica
Spedali Civili
25123 Brescia, Italy
Phone: + 39 030 3995887
Fax: + 39 030 3388099
E mail: aipbs@libero.it

Fulvio Porta, M.D.
Hematology and BMT Unit
Children's Hospital
Spedali Civili
Brescia, Italy
Phone;  39 030 39957
Fax: 39 030 3388099
E Mail:  fulvio.porta@gmail.com

Sweden

Anders Fasth, MD, PhD*
Professor of Pediatric Immunology 
Dept of Pediatrics, University of Gothenburg 
Address: The Queen Silvia Children’s Hospital, 
SE-416 85 Göteborg, Sweden 
Tel +46-31-343 5220 (343 4000 switchboard) 
Mobile +46-70-687 5970 
Fax +46-31-707 0694 
E Mail:  anders.fasth@gu.se 

Switzerland

Hulya Ozsahin, M.D. 
Hopitaux Universitaires de Geneve
Departement de Pediatrie
Unité d`Onco-hématologie
6 Rue Willy-Donze
Geneva 
Switzerland
Tel.:41-22-372-4620
Fax:41-22-372-4720
E Mail: hulya.ozsahin@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Adrian Thrasher, MBBS. PhD. MRCPH, FRCPath, FMedSci.
Professor in Pediatric Immunology/Honorary Consultant Immunologist
Institute of Child Health
30 Guilford Street
London WC1N 1EH
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7813 8490
Email: a.thrasher@ich.ucl.ac.uk

Paul Veys, M.D.
Director of Bone Marrow Transplant,
UCL Institute of Child Health,
30, Guilford Street London WC1N 1EH
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7829 8632
E Mail: VEYSP@gosh.nhs.uk


Back to top                                                                      > Next Section: Find a Clinical Trial